2021 Saskatchewan Powerlifting Association Executive

With the departure of Ryan Fowler as President of the association and an election year for numerous executive positions, we are happy to present the current SPA Executive:

SPA President: Carolyn Tran
SPA Vice President: Nathan Dorward (absent)
Secretary: Franki Nault
Treasurer: Nathan Dorward (absent)
Technical Chairperson: Tanner LePage
Records Chairperson: Daniel Heintz
Registration Chairperson: Charlene Cossar
Social Media Chairperson: Thomas Johnston
Past SPA President (non-voting): Ryan Fowler

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.