2018 Provincial Annual General Meeting

The SPA Annual General Meeting will be held Friday, September 28 beginning at 8:00 at the Parktown Hotel in Saskatoon.  Any member with a valid SPA membership is entitled to attend and vote.
Resolutions for constitutional changes must be submitted to Amy Morris no later than Sept. 15, 2018 to amydee.smith306@gmail.com.  Resolutions must be written in the format of: Current Wording, Proposed Wording, Rationale.
As well, this is an election year for the SPA executive positions.  The following positions will be elected to serve a 3 year term:
Records Chair
Registration Chair
Technical Chair
Social Media (non voting)
Nominations can be submitted prior to the AGM to Ryan Fowler at saskpowerlifting@gmail.com.  Nominations will also be accepted from the floor.
Finally, nominations are being accepted for the SPA Hall of Fame Athlete and Builder Inductees for 2018.  Information on these awards is available at http://www.saskpowerlifting.ca/index.php/hall-of-fame/ Nominations are to be submitted to Ryan Fowler at saskpowerlifting@gmail.com by September 15, 2018.
If you have any questions, email Ryan Fowler at saskpowerlifting@gmail.com

2018 Provincial Team Sponsors

A huge thank you goes out to these sponsors for supporting our Provincial Team headed to Nationals in Calgary, Alberta in February.  Thanks to these sponsors, we are able to outfit our Provincial Team with attire for this championship.

Gold Sponsor

JGL Livestock



Silver Sponsors

Jeff Barsness/E. Bourassa & Sons






Inner Strength Products



That Guy Contracting

Weyburn Credit Union



Bronze Sponsors

Agrocorp Processing Ltd. 

CIBC Wood Gundy

Mackie Physiotherapy

Olympia In Depth



Saskatchewan Powerlifting Association

Stinn Online Coaching

Synergy Strength

Tlund Farms

Tmac Homes/Royal LePage Landmart

Unparalleled Performance

Westridge Construction

Wrench Fitness