Congratulations Hall of Fame Recipients!

We send big congratulations to our Hall of Fame Recipients Ryan Stinn (Builder) and Aaron Ziffle (Athlete) who were inducted at the recent 2022 SPA Provincial Powerlifting Championships. Thank you for your contributions to powerlifing in Saskatchewan and congratulations again!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.